Foxx Valley Ranch homeowners Association

Go to content

Main menu:

Welcome to                   

Officers -
President -
Doug Trojanowski - 719-426-8782
Vice President - Melba VanHuss - 719-478-2534
Treasurer - Debbie Pierce -

Board Members -
Board Member - Debbie Freidman
Board Member - Josh Johnson
Board Member - Kim Heath
Board Member - Stacey Knight
Board Member - John Bucannon
Board Member - Joe Wolf
Board Member - Brian Mohr
Board Member - Noah Gossard
Board Member - Quentin Huston

Dues are $20.00 per year.. per Lot They are due at the first of the year.  Statements are sent by Debbie to the address we have on file. We need to know when your addresses change to keep our records up to date.

Back to content | Back to main menu